{"type":"FeatureCollection","features":[{"geometry":{"type":"MultiPolygon","coordinates":[[[[-0.175469,51.557345],[-0.17543,51.557352],[-0.175406,51.557344],[-0.175308,51.55744],[-0.175448,51.557495],[-0.175503,51.557439],[-0.175489,51.557434],[-0.1755,51.557423],[-0.175502,51.557424],[-0.175508,51.557418],[-0.175521,51.557424],[-0.175548,51.557398],[-0.175501,51.55738],[-0.175505,51.557371],[-0.175505,51.557365],[-0.175502,51.557358],[-0.175497,51.557353],[-0.17549,51.557349],[-0.175477,51.557345],[-0.175469,51.557345]]]]},"type":"Feature","properties":{"entry-date":"2025-11-03","start-date":"1950-08-11","end-date":"","entity":42116843,"name":"(South side) Gardnor House","dataset":"listed-building-outline","typology":"geography","reference":"LB508","prefix":"listed-building-outline","organisation-entity":90,"quality":"authoritative","listed-building":"1322202"}},{"geometry":{"type":"MultiPolygon","coordinates":[[[[0.51897,51.274201],[0.518956,51.2742],[0.518957,51.274116],[0.518972,51.274116],[0.51897,51.274201]]]]},"type":"Feature","properties":{"entry-date":"1974-08-02","start-date":"1974-08-02","end-date":"","entity":42184991,"name":"WALL FORMERLY TO CORPUS CHRISTI HALL ALONG EAST SIDE OF FAIRMEADOW","dataset":"listed-building-outline","typology":"geography","reference":"LB508","prefix":"listed-building-outline","organisation-entity":205,"quality":"authoritative","description":"Wall Formerly to Corpus Christi Hall along east side of Fairmeadow, FAIRMEADOW (East Side), Maidstone","listed-building":"1336187"}},{"geometry":{"type":"MultiPolygon","coordinates":[[[[0.862307,51.268157],[0.862317,51.268108],[0.862399,51.268116],[0.862404,51.268098],[0.86247,51.268104],[0.862462,51.26814],[0.862442,51.268213],[0.862297,51.268198],[0.862307,51.268157]]],[[[0.862318,51.268101],[0.862222,51.268082],[0.862246,51.268035],[0.862344,51.268054],[0.862377,51.267991],[0.862463,51.268007],[0.86242,51.268088],[0.86238,51.26808],[0.862368,51.268101],[0.862323,51.268092],[0.862318,51.268101]]]]},"type":"Feature","properties":{"entry-date":"2026-02-14","start-date":"","end-date":"","entity":42190543,"name":"MILL HOUSE, PARSONAGE FARM","dataset":"listed-building-outline","typology":"geography","reference":"LB508","prefix":"listed-building-outline","organisation-entity":330,"quality":"authoritative","uprns":"100062379376","description":"TIMBER FRAMED HOUSE (C16). HOUSE (C20).","listed-building":"1069176"}},{"geometry":{"type":"MultiPolygon","coordinates":[[[[-0.192096,51.535605],[-0.192113,51.535609],[-0.192085,51.535651],[-0.192214,51.535684],[-0.192255,51.535622],[-0.192109,51.535584],[-0.192096,51.535605]]]]},"type":"Feature","properties":{"entry-date":"2026-03-26","start-date":"1978-03-31","end-date":"","entity":42193020,"name":"18A Oxford Road, London, NW6 5SL","dataset":"listed-building-outline","typology":"geography","reference":"LB508","prefix":"listed-building-outline","organisation-entity":42,"quality":"authoritative","description":"28-52, Oxford Road; 12-26, Oxford Road. Mid 19th century. Range of paired villas with wider end house. Three storeys and basement except No 12 two storey and basement.","listed-building":"1188693"}},{"geometry":{"type":"MultiPolygon","coordinates":[[[[-3.155285,54.73181],[-3.155247,54.731829],[-3.155269,54.731844],[-3.155089,54.731931],[-3.155152,54.731975],[-3.155392,54.731859],[-3.155442,54.731894],[-3.155496,54.731867],[-3.155385,54.73179],[-3.155309,54.731827],[-3.155285,54.73181]]]]},"type":"Feature","properties":{"entry-date":"1986-01-03","start-date":"1986-01-03","end-date":"","entity":42211620,"name":"Town head and adjoining former stable","dataset":"listed-building-outline","typology":"geography","reference":"LB508","prefix":"listed-building-outline","organisation-entity":397,"quality":"authoritative","listed-building":"1144417"}}],"links":{}}